Giảm 20% cho tất cả gói dịch vụ
Giảm 20% cho tất cả gói dịch vụ
Notability

Tặng quà Notability

Giúp ai đó có quyền truy cập trọtrn một năm vào các tính năng ghi chú, học tập và năng suất tốt nhất của chúng tôi.

1

Chọn Plus hoặc Pro

2

Nhập thông tin

3

Tặng món quà học tập

Chọn gói

Chi tiết gói

Những gì họ sẽ nhận được trong Pro trong suốt một năm...

Số lượng ghi chú không giới hạn
Đồng bộ hóa với Notability Cloud
Ghi âm
Tất cả công cụ chỉnh sửa & nội dung
Tóm tắt ghi chú
Số lượng bài trắc nghiệm & thẻ ghi nhớ giới hạn
Chép lời âm thanh
Smart Notes theo thời gian thực
Chép lời trực tiếp
Trò chuyện với ghi chú

Chi tiết gói

Những gì họ sẽ nhận được trong Pro trong suốt một năm...

Số lượng ghi chú không giới hạn
Đồng bộ hóa với Notability Cloud
Ghi âm
Tất cả công cụ chỉnh sửa & nội dung
Tóm tắt ghi chú
Số lượng bài trắc nghiệm & thẻ ghi nhớ giới hạn
Chép lời âm thanh
Smart Notes theo thời gian thực
Chép lời trực tiếp
Trò chuyện với ghi chú

FAQ

What is a Notability gift?
A Notability gift is a prepaid one-year subscription that gives someone full access to Notability's premium features — no credit card or auto-renew required for the recipient.
How do I send a gift?
Choose a plan, enter the recipient's name and email, add a personal message, and complete your purchase. We'll email your recipient a link to redeem their gift immediately or on a future date you choose.
Can I send a gift to someone who already uses Notability?
Yes. Their gift will automatically upgrade them.
Will my recipient need to enter a credit card to redeem the gift?
No. Gift redemptions do not require payment information. They just need to log in or create a Notability account to activate the gift.
What if I typed the wrong email or need to update the recipient?
Contact our support team at [email protected] and we'll help update the recipient's email or re-send the gift if it hasn't been redeemed yet.
Can I cancel or get a refund for a gift?
Gifts can only be refunded if they haven't been redeemed. Once the recipient redeems the gift, it becomes active on their account and can't be canceled.