Få 20% rabatt på alla abonnemang
Få 20% rabatt på alla abonnemang
Notability

Ge gåvan Notability

Hjälp någon med ett helt års tillgång till våra bästa funktioner för anteckningar, lärande och produktivitet.

1

Välj Plus eller Pro

2

Ange information

3

Ge lärandets gåva

Välj en plan

Plandetaljer

Vad de får i Pro under ett helt år...

Obegränsade anteckningar
Synkronisering med Notability Cloud
Ljudinspelning
Alla redigeringsverktyg och innehåll
Sammanfattningar av anteckningar
Obegränsade frågesporter och flashcards
Ljudtranskription
Smart Notes i realtid
Live-transkription
Chatta med dina anteckningar

Plandetaljer

Vad de får i Pro under ett helt år...

Obegränsade anteckningar
Synkronisering med Notability Cloud
Ljudinspelning
Alla redigeringsverktyg och innehåll
Sammanfattningar av anteckningar
Obegränsade frågesporter och flashcards
Ljudtranskription
Smart Notes i realtid
Live-transkription
Chatta med dina anteckningar

FAQ

What is a Notability gift?
A Notability gift is a prepaid one-year subscription that gives someone full access to Notability's premium features — no credit card or auto-renew required for the recipient.
How do I send a gift?
Choose a plan, enter the recipient's name and email, add a personal message, and complete your purchase. We'll email your recipient a link to redeem their gift immediately or on a future date you choose.
Can I send a gift to someone who already uses Notability?
Yes. Their gift will automatically upgrade them.
Will my recipient need to enter a credit card to redeem the gift?
No. Gift redemptions do not require payment information. They just need to log in or create a Notability account to activate the gift.
What if I typed the wrong email or need to update the recipient?
Contact our support team at [email protected] and we'll help update the recipient's email or re-send the gift if it hasn't been redeemed yet.
Can I cancel or get a refund for a gift?
Gifts can only be refunded if they haven't been redeemed. Once the recipient redeems the gift, it becomes active on their account and can't be canceled.