Ontvang 20% korting op alle abonnementen
Ontvang 20% korting op alle abonnementen
Notability

Geef het cadeau Notability

Help iemand met een volledig jaar toegang tot onze beste functies voor het maken van notities, leren en productiviteit.

1

Selecteer Plus of Pro

2

Voer informatie in

3

Geef het geschenk van leren

Abonnement kiezen

Plandetails

Wat ze een heel jaar lang in Pro krijgen...

Onbeperkt notities maken
Synchroniseren met Notability Cloud
Audio-opname
Alle bewerkingstools en -content
Samenvattingen van notities
Onbeperkte quizzen en flashcards
Audio-transcriptie
Realtime Smart Notes
Live transcriptie
Chatten met uw notities

Plandetails

Wat ze een heel jaar lang in Pro krijgen...

Onbeperkt notities maken
Synchroniseren met Notability Cloud
Audio-opname
Alle bewerkingstools en -content
Samenvattingen van notities
Onbeperkte quizzen en flashcards
Audio-transcriptie
Realtime Smart Notes
Live transcriptie
Chatten met uw notities

FAQ

What is a Notability gift?
A Notability gift is a prepaid one-year subscription that gives someone full access to Notability's premium features — no credit card or auto-renew required for the recipient.
How do I send a gift?
Choose a plan, enter the recipient's name and email, add a personal message, and complete your purchase. We'll email your recipient a link to redeem their gift immediately or on a future date you choose.
Can I send a gift to someone who already uses Notability?
Yes. Their gift will automatically upgrade them.
Will my recipient need to enter a credit card to redeem the gift?
No. Gift redemptions do not require payment information. They just need to log in or create a Notability account to activate the gift.
What if I typed the wrong email or need to update the recipient?
Contact our support team at [email protected] and we'll help update the recipient's email or re-send the gift if it hasn't been redeemed yet.
Can I cancel or get a refund for a gift?
Gifts can only be refunded if they haven't been redeemed. Once the recipient redeems the gift, it becomes active on their account and can't be canceled.